What Life am I Creating Today?

Este post me gustó mucho porque nos recuerda la importancia de motivarnos día a día.

Organized Journal

For several weeks now I’ve been insanely immersed in this website called The Daily Love, thanks to my cousin A for introducing me to it, I have found in certain way a path to dig into my own deep feelings and find the inspiration for writing that has been hiding for the past months. I have been meaning to write about it, but somehow the moment did not seem right for me.

Until I read today’s subject “What Life are you Creating Today?” The truth is, it hit me straight to my nerves. Even though I’ve been trying to live a productive kind of life outside my work life, ever since I graduated from college I think I have not been that successful. The truth is that trying to accomplish all my goals has overwhelmed me without even starting. But this is not me complaining, it’s me starting cold turkey.

View original post 213 more words

Leave a Reply

